Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zen Modern Asian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Zen Modern Asian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lexieraelu 5 days ago

Wor Won Ton Soup

So tasty! This soup is packed with delicious won tons, shrimp, bbq and mushrooms! One of our go-to dishes when we want something hot and hearty! Highly recommend!

Tamara 26 days ago

Spicy Salmon Bowl

Very fresh and spicy ? Flavor is fab

Ncpreston40 about 2 months ago

Salt & Pepper Wings

These are the LARGEST MOST PERFECTLY COOKED wingz I ever had!!! The BOMB WON TONS and NOODLE SOUPS are totally worth the price!

Gregory 2 months ago

White Wine

Delicious garlic flavor...our family favorite with chicken!

Gregory 2 months ago

Spicy Wontons (6)

Juicy and delicious

Julia 17 days ago

Orange

I go to Zen not only because it is close to work but because I actually enjoy the variety of food that they offer. I have to say though, my go-to dish is the Orange Chicken. Never fails to be crispy, fresh, and always delicious. I usually get the sauce on the side to make sure my food stays crispy and never soggy. It also allows me to put as much orange sauce or as little as I want. The runner up dishes that I enjoy are their combination Pad Thai, wonton soup, their many choices of rolls, and their sweet and sour pork.

Catt8888 about 2 months ago

Miso Soup

Zen has the absolute best Miso Soup- honestly, all of the dishes here are wonderful. I live in Hillcrest and work in PQ- and the sushi and soups are the best, I prefer to pick up here if we are staying in. The fried rice is delicious too, everything is 5 stars!

Arash about 2 months ago

Kung Pao

Easily the best Kung pao chicken I've had. So flavorful and delicious. And the woman who takes my order is always so kind! 10/10

Gregory 2 months ago

Hamachi Kama

Fresh with an Excellent taste!

Gregory 2 months ago

Salmon Kama

Very tasty & properly cooked Kama



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA